Henrik Rung: Five compositions for guitar with other instruments (pdfs)


This item consists of five pdfs, one for each composition.

The five pieces are:


Andante for violoncello and guitar

George and one of the kids, for violin and guitar

Notturno for violin, violoncello and guitar

Siciliano a 4 for two guitars and two violins

Bolero for three guitars and violin


Henrik Rung – Five pieces for solo guitar, two guitars, and three guitars

Henrik Rung – Notes on the pieces

Henrik Rung – biography by Jens Bang-Rasmussen

Henrik Rung: article by John Bergsagel