Fernando Sor – O Crux, ave spes unica. Motet, in choral format.


This is a digital download (pdf).

We currently only supply this item as a digital download, not in printed form.

O Crux, ave spes unica, is a sacred choral piece by Fernando Sor, for four voices, in this edition edited by Michael Fink. A moving and expressive work for Holy Week. In choral format. Piano accompaniment supplied for practice purposes.

First published by Tecla in 1980.
The Sor home page.
Tecla home page.

Copyright 2003 by Tecla Editions. Errors and omissions excepted.



Paperbound, PDF Download