Fernando Sor – The New Complete Works for Guitar, Volume 9


Before you order this printed item, be sure to read Shipping Dates!!


This Volume 9 is available as a separate item in paperbound and also in clothbound.

If you would like to receive the clothbound, please be aware that the clothbound copies of this Volume 9 are handsome but unfortunately have slight dampmarks (not too bad but they are there). However, one person who bought one of these clothbound copies wrote that the clothbound stand up better on the music stand and that that was more important to him than to worry about a few marks.

This volume 9 of Sor’s New Complete Works for Guitar contains six guitar duets in score, op. nos. 54 bis to 63 and the Bolero a Duo, as follows:

  • Opus 54 bis: Fantaisie
  • Opus 55: Trois duos
  • Opus 61: Trois petits divertissements
  • Opus 62: Divertissement
  • Opus 63: Souvenir de Russie
  • Bolero a Duo

96 pages.

Sor- The New Complete Works for Guitar (the complete set)

More about Fernando Sor (1778-1839)

Tecla home page.



Weight370 g

Paperbound, Clothbound


Paperbound: ISBN 978-0-948607-79-0

Clothbound: ISBN 978-0-948607-59-2