We are reorganizing our distribution and for a time products from this site will not be available. Meanwhile you can get printed Tecla items from Strings by Mail at stringsbymail.com, search "Tecla". Thank you for your patience and apologies for any inconvenience.

Fernando Sor – The New Complete Works for Guitar, Volume 7, paperbound


This page is for Volume 7 of the New Complete Works for Guitar of Sor, paperbound, to be shipped to you worldwide. Or you can receive it in clothbound, to be shipped to you worldwide.

Before you order this printed item, be sure to read Shipping Dates!!

This Volume 7 is available as a separate item in paperbound and also in clothbound.

This volume 7 of Sor’s New Complete Works for Guitar contains guitar solos op. nos. 54 through 60, as follows:

  • Opus 54: Morceau de concert

  • Opus 56: Souvenirs d’une soirée à Berlin

  • Opus 57: Six valses et un galop

  • Opus 58: Fantaisie

  • Opus 59: Fantaisie élégiaque

  • Opus 60: Introduction to the study of the guitar

  • Appendix: Meditación

TECLA 1207. 80 pages.

Sor- The New Complete Works for Guitar (the complete set)

More about Fernando Sor (1778-1839)

Tecla home page.


Weight340 g

Paperbound, Clothbound


Paperbound: ISBN 978-0-948607-77-6

Clothbound: ISBN 978-0-948607-57-8