Fernando Sor – The New Complete Works for Guitar, Volume 4


Before you order this printed item, be sure to read Shipping Dates!!


This volume 4 of Sor’s New Complete Works for Guitar contains guitar solos op. nos. 26 through 32, as follows:

  • Opus 26: Variations on ‘”Que ne suis-je la fougère”
  • Opus 27: Variations on “Gentil housard”
  • Opus 28: Variations on “Malbroug”
  • Opus 29: Twelve studies
  • Opus 30: Fantasia
  • Opus 31: 24 progressive lessons
  • Opus 32: Six petites pièces

88 pages.

Sor- The New Complete Works for Guitar (the complete set)

More about Fernando Sor (1778-1839)

Tecla home page.

Copyright 2003 by Tecla Editions. Errors and omissions excepted.





Weight340 g

Paperbound, Clothbound


Paperbound: ISBN 978-0-948607-74-5

Clothbound: ISBN 978-0-948607-54-7