Fernando Sor – The New Complete Works for Guitar, Volume 7, clothbound


This page is for Volume 7 of the New Complete Works for Guitar of Sor, clothbound, to be shipped to you worldwide. Or you can receive it in paperbound, to be shipped to you worldwide.

Before you order this printed item, be sure to read Shipping Dates!!

This Volume 7 is available as a separate item in paperbound and also in clothbound.

If you would like to receive the clothbound, please be aware that the clothbound copies of this Volume 7 are handsome but unfortunately have slight dampmarks (not too bad but they are there). However, one person who bought one of these clothbound copies wrote that the clothbound stand up better on the music stand and that that was more important to him than to worry about a few marks.

This volume 7 of Sor’s New Complete Works for Guitar contains guitar solos op. nos. 54 through 60, as follows:

  • Opus 54: Morceau de concert

  • Opus 56: Souvenirs d’une soirée à Berlin

  • Opus 57: Six valses et un galop

  • Opus 58: Fantaisie

  • Opus 59: Fantaisie élégiaque

  • Opus 60: Introduction to the study of the guitar

  • Appendix: Meditación

80 pages.

Sor- The New Complete Works for Guitar (the complete set)

More about Fernando Sor (1778-1839)

Tecla home page.


Weight565 g

Paperbound, Clothbound


Paperbound: ISBN 978-0-948607-77-6

Clothbound: ISBN 978-0-948607-57-8