We are reorganizing our distribution and for a time products from this site will not be available. Meanwhile you can get printed Tecla items from Strings by Mail at stringsbymail.com, search "Tecla". Thank you for your patience and apologies for any inconvenience.

Fernando Sor – The New Complete Works for Guitar, Volume 1


This Volume 1 is currently available in paperbound only.

Before you order this printed item, be sure to read Shipping Dates!!

This volume 1 of Sor’s New Complete Works for Guitar contains guitar solos op. nos. 1 through 9, as follows:

  • Op. 1: Six Divertimentos.
  • Op. 2: Six Divertimentos.
  • Op. 3: Theme and Variations.
  • Op. 4: Fantasia.
  • Op. 5: Six petites pièces.
  • Op. 6: Twelve Studies.
  • Op. 7: Fantasia.
  • Op. 8: Six Divertimentos.
  • Op. 9: Variations on a Theme of Mozart.

TECLA 1201. 80 pages.

Sor- The New Complete Works for Guitar (the complete set)

More about Fernando Sor (1778-1839)

Tecla home page.

Copyright 2003 by Tecla Editions. Errors and omissions excepted.


Weight310 g

Paperbound, Clothbound


Paperbound: ISBN 978-0-948607-71-4
Clothbound: ISBN 978-0-948607-51-6