Francesco Molino – the complete trios with guitar opp. 4, 30, and 45 re-engraved score and parts


The complete set, at a special price. For anyone who likes to play chamber music with guitar.



This is a special page for the complete set of all Francesco Molino’s three sets of trios with guitar, now for the first time available complete from Tecla in a new edition, re-engraved, score and parts. Good repertory and some wonderful music if you like making music with other musicians.  This page offers a special price if you wish to order the complete set of op. 4, op. 30, and op. 45.  Follow the links below for more details about each work.

They are:
Trois trios op. 4 of about 1809 dedicated to the last doge of Genoa.  Op. 4 no. 1 has a fine Romanze.  For flute, viola and guitar. Score and parts.
Grand Trio Concertant op. 30 (“love at first sight”, they wrote about the first modern rehearsal).  For flute or violin, viola, and guitar. Score and parts.
Second Grand Trio Concertant op. 45 known for many years and now in score.  For flute or violin, viola, and guitar. Score and parts.
They are all well worth playing.

Op. 30 has a nice green card cover and is also available clothbound.  Op. 4 and op. 45 are just A4, no cover.  But all are score and parts, ready to play from.

Tecla home page.

Copyright 2009 by Tecla Editions. Errors and omissions excepted.


Weight 680 g

Paperbound, Clothbound