Mauro Giuliani – Guitar solos opp. 24b to 34 (The Complete Works, Volume 4)



Mauro Giuliani’s Complete Works, Volume 4 (Tecla facsimile edition) contains eight works for guitar solo first published in Vienna in 1810-12. Guitar solos, opp. 24b-34. With an introduction by Brian Jeffery.
Paperbound TECLA 0804.
We are also happy to supply it in its clothbound version, for just a token amount more:

Clothbound in new handsome black and gold. 84 pages.  First published by Tecla in 1985, reprinted in 2002.

This Volume 4 contains the following eight works for guitar solo first published in Vienna in 1810-12, in reprints of the first editions:

  • Op. 24b:Fourteen National Dances and Three Marches.
  • Op. 26: Potpourri.
  • Op. 28: Potpourri.
  • Op. 29: Divertissements.
  • Op. 31: Troisième Grand Potpourri.
  • Op. 32: Six Easy Variations.
  • Op. 33: Twelve Ecossaises.
  • Op. 34: Six Variations.
[Legibility of Volume 4: op. 24b and op. 33 are hard to read; the other works are mostly clear though faint in places.]


More about Mauro Giuliani (1781-1829)

Tecla home page.

Copyright 2003 by Tecla Editions. Errors and omissions excepted.


Weight310 g

Paperbound, Clothbound