How to order / Cómo pedir / Comment commander

Shops and dealers click here

Consider getting the clothbound.

Sor- The New Complete Works for Guitar (the complete set)

The complete detailed notes to all the pieces in Volume 6, taken from Volume 6.

More about Fernando Sor (1778-1839)

Tecla main page. 


Fernando Sor

Volume 6 of the New Complete Works for Guitar

Edited by Brian Jeffery


This volume contains guitar solos op. nos. op. nos. 44 through 52.  80 pages.

Price 22.00 euros / or 15.30 UK pounds / or 27.00 US dollars
ISBN 978-0-948607-76-9 / TECLA 1206

Clothbound in handsome black and gold:
SORRY, THE CLOTHBOUND VERSION IS NOW SOLD OUT.  (The paperbound version above is still available).
ISBN 978-0-948607-56-1 / TECLA 1106

This is Volume 6 of the new re-engraved edition of Sor's works for guitar solo and guitar duet.  It contains the following works:

  • Opus 44: 24 short progressive pieces

  • Opus 45: Voyons si c’est ça

  • Opus 46: Souvenir d’amitié

  • Opus 47: Six petites pièces progressives

  • Opus 48: Est-ce bien ça?

  • Opus 50: Le calme

  • Opus 51: À la bonne heure!

  • Opus 52: Fantaisie villageoise

To order direct, click the appropriate button below and worldwide carriage by Royal Mail Priority Air Mail will be added at the checkout.  You can pay by debit card, credit card, or PayPal. 

Volume 6 paperbound TECLA 1206:

Pay in euros:
22.00 euros

or pay in UK pounds:
15.30 UK pounds

or pay in US dollars:
27.00 US dollars

Or you can order it from most music shops and dealers worldwide.
It depends which you feel more comfortable with.

Shops and dealers follow this link.

Tecla main page.

Copyright 2003 by Tecla Editions. Errors and omissions excepted.