Fernando Sor: the New Complete Works for Guitar, Volume 4

Edited by Brian Jeffery


This volume 4 of Sor's New Complete Works for Guitar contains guitar solos op. nos. 26 through 32, as follows: 

  • Opus 26: Variations on “Que ne suis-je la fougère”

  • Opus 27: Variations on “Gentil housard”

  • Opus 28: Variations on “Malbroug”

  • Opus 29: Twelve studies

  • Opus 30: Fantasia

  • Opus 31: 24 progressive lessons

  • Opus 32: Six petites pièces

88 pages.

Price 22.00 euros / or 15.70 UK pounds / or 27.00 US dollars
ISBN 978-0-948607-74-5 / TECLA 1204

Clothbound in handsome black and gold:
Price 42.00 euros / or 32.70 UK pounds / or 57.00 US dollars
ISBN 978-0-948607-54-7 / TECLA 1104


To order direct, click the appropriate payment button below and worldwide carriage by Royal Mail Priority Air Mail will be added at the checkout.  You can pay by debit card, credit card, or PayPal.  

Volume 4 paperbound TECLA 1204:

Pay in euros:
22.00 euros

or pay in UK pounds:
15.70 UK pounds

or pay in US dollars:
27.00 US dollars

Volume 4 clothbound TECLA 1104:

Pay in euros:
42.00 euros

or pay in UK pounds:
32.70 UK pounds

or pay in US dollars:
57.00 US dollars

Or you can order it from most music shops and dealers worldwide.
It depends which you feel more comfortable with.

Consider getting the clothbound.

The complete detailed notes to all the pieces in Volume 4, taken from Volume 4.

Sor- The New Complete Works for Guitar (the complete set)

More about Fernando Sor (1778-1839)

Tecla main page.

Copyright 2003 by Tecla Editions. Errors and omissions excepted.