Mauro Giuliani:

The Complete Works, in 39 volumes

in facsimiles of the original editions

collected and with prefaces by Brian Jeffery


If you are looking for the complete set of Volumes 1 through 39, click here.

Volumes 1 to 18 inclusive:

Price 344,00 euros / or 249.70 UK pounds / or 420.00 US dollars for volumes 1-18 only, paperbound..

PLEASE NOTE that currently volume 11 is supplied as a set of photocopies in a folder. (That is perhaps not ideal, but it is usable for anyone who wants this music).  If you buy this set of Volumes 1 to 18 and if volume 11 is later reprinted in book form as we hope, then we will supply it to you in book form at only a token price.

To order this book, you can use the easy PayPal buttons below if you wish.  The low-cost shipping on this PayPal cart includes Priority airmail shipping to you worldwide.  If you have a PayPal account (easy, worldwide, and free), you can choose whether to pay in euros or pounds or dollars worldwide.

Paperbound TECLA 0851 Giuliani: Complete Works, the guitar solos only (volumes 1 through 18)  

Pay in euros:
344.00 euros

or pay in UK pounds:
249.70 UK pounds

or pay in US dollars:
420.00 US dollars

Read about PayPal. (You can set up a PayPal account from most countries worldwide using your own credit card.)

Or you can use our Order Form by credit card worldwide.

Or you can order it from most music shops and dealers worldwide.
It depends which you feel more comfortable with.

Shops and dealers follow this link.



To order Volumes 1 to 18 inclusive, please send us an email to:

For the main page for Giuliani's Complete Works in 39 volumes, click here.

Shops and dealers follow this link.


Tecla main page.

Copyright 2012 by Tecla Editions. Errors and omissions excepted.