Mauro Giuliani:

Complete Works, Volume 37 (Tecla facsimile edition)

Ten vocal works

with an introduction by Brian Jeffery

Ten separate items of music in a slipcase TECLA 0837
Price 83.00 euros / or 60.40 UK pounds / or 103.00 US dollars
ISBN 978-0-906953-97-6

Tecla publishes all of Giuliani’s songs, in two volumes:

  • This present Volume 37 (with ten works), and
  • Volume 38.

This present Volume 37 is presented as a slipcase containing the following ten vocal works printed as separate items, all in reprints of the original editions.  (Follow the links for the individual items which can all be purchased separately):

  • Op. 13: Trois romances (voice and guitar) (TECLA 0495).
  • Op. 22: Trois romances (voice and guitar) (TECLA 0505).
  • Op. 27: Marie Louise au berceau de son fils (voice and guitar or piano) (TECLA 0511).
  • Op. 39: Sei Cavatine (voice and guitar or piano) (TECLA 0527).
  • Op. 79: Cavatina "Di tanti palpiti" (voice and guitar or piano) (TECLA 0573).
  • Op. 89: Sechs Lieder (voice and guitar or piano) (TECLA 0583).
  • Op. 95: Sei Ariette (voice and guitar or piano) (TECLA 0589).
  • Op. 149: Pastorale (two voices, flute, and guitar or piano) (a Christmas piece) (TECLA 0632).
  • Op. 151: Près d’un volcan (voice and guitar) (TECLA 0634).
  • Op. 151 bis: Ode di Anacreonte (voice and guitar or piano) (TECLA 0635).

First published by Tecla in 1986.

[Legibility: good.]

To order direct, click the appropriate button below, and worldwide carriage by Royal Mail Priority Air Mail will be added at the checkout.  You can pay by debit card, credit card, or PayPal. 

Paperbound TECLA 0837

Pay in euros:
83.00 euros

or pay in UK pounds:
60.40 UK pounds

or pay in US dollars:
103.00 US dollars

Or you can order it from most music shops and dealers worldwide.
It depends which you feel more comfortable with.

More about Mauro Giuliani (1781-1829)

Tecla home page. 

Copyright 2003 by Tecla Editions. Errors and omissions excepted.