Mauro Giuliani:

Complete Works, Volume 4 (Tecla facsimile edition)

Guitar solos, opp. 24b-34 

with an introduction by Brian Jeffery

This Volume 4 contains eight works for guitar solo first published in Vienna in 1810-12.

Paperbound TECLA 0804
Price 24.00 euros / or 17.75 UK pounds / or 30.00 US dollars
Paper edition ISBN 978-0-906953-64-8

We are also happy to supply it in its clothbound version, for just a token amount more:

Clothbound in new handsome black and gold TECLA 0904
Price 27.00 euros / or 19.80 UK pounds / or 33.00 US dollars

84 pages.  First published by Tecla in 1985, reprinted in 2002.

This Volume 4 contains the following eight works for guitar solo first published in Vienna in 1810-12, in reprints of the first editions:

  • Op. 24b:Fourteen National Dances and Three Marches.
  • Op. 26: Potpourri.
  • Op. 28: Potpourri.
  • Op. 29: Divertissements.
  • Op. 31: Troisième Grand Potpourri.
  • Op. 32: Six Easy Variations.
  • Op. 33: Twelve Ecossaises.
  • Op. 34: Six Variations.

[Legibility of Volume 4: op. 24b and op. 33 are hard to read; the other works are mostly clear though faint in places.]

To order direct, click the appropriate button below, and worldwide carriage by Royal Mail Priority Air Mail will be added at the checkout.  You can pay by debit card, credit card, or PayPal. 

Paperbound TECLA 0804: <

Pay in euros:
24.00 euros

or pay in UK pounds:
17.75 UK pounds

or pay in US dollars:
30.00 US dollars

Clothbound TECLA 0904, available immediately from stock: Read about clothbound.

Pay in euros:
27.00 euros

or pay in UK pounds:
19.80 UK pounds

or pay in US dollars:
33.00 US dollars

Or you can order it from most music shops and dealers worldwide.
It depends which you feel more comfortable with.

Consider getting the clothbound.

More about Mauro Giuliani (1781-1829)

Tecla home page. 

Copyright 2003 by Tecla Editions. Errors and omissions excepted.