Vincenzo Colla: Quatuor

for flute, violin, viola, and guitar

with a preface by Brian Jeffery

Vincenzo Colla's Quatuor is an interesting work for flute, violin, viola, and guitar. Reprint of the first edition, Turin, c. 1811/12.  Parts only, no score.  First published by Tecla in 1986.

Vincenzo Colla: Quatuor
Price 19.00 euros / or 13.60 UK pounds / or 23.00 US dollars
TECLA 0214

To order direct, click the appropriate button below and worldwide carriage by Royal Mail Priority Air Mail will be added at the checkout.  You can pay by debit card, credit card, or PayPal.

Vincenzo Colla: Quatuor   TECLA 0214

Pay in euros:
19.00 euros

or pay in UK pounds:
13.60 UK pounds

or pay in US dollars:
23.00 US dollars

Or you can order it from most music shops and dealers worldwide.
It depends which you feel more comfortable with.

The fourteen titles in this series of chamber music with guitar

Tecla main page.

Copyright 2003 by Tecla Editions. Errors and omissions excepted.