Francesco De Salvo: Trio

for violin, viola, and guitar

with a preface by Brian Jeffery

Francesco De Salvo's Trio is a short but interesting work in two movements. For violin, viola, and guitar. Reprint of the first edition, Milan, c. 1811/12.  Parts only, no score. First published by Tecla in 1986.

Francesco De Salvo: Trio
Price 14.00 euros / or 10.40 UK pounds / or 18.00 US dollars
TECLA 0213

To order direct, click the appropriate button below and worldwide carriage by Royal Mail Priority Air Mail will be added at the checkout.  You can pay by debit card, credit card, or PayPal. 

Francesco De Salvo: Trio   TECLA 0213

Pay in euros:
14.00 euros

or pay in UK pounds:
10.40 UK pounds

or pay in US dollars:
18.00 US dollars

Or you can order it from most music shops and dealers worldwide.
It depends which you feel more comfortable with.

The fourteen titles in this series of chamber music with guitar

Tecla home page.

Copyright 2003 by Tecla Editions. Errors and omissions excepted.