Wenceslas Cerruti: Serenade, op. 5

for flute or violin and guitar

with a preface by Mario Dell'Ara and Brian Jeffery

This work is from early 19th century Italy, a lyrical, flowing, and technically undemanding chamber work with guitar.

Cerruti: Serenade, op. 5
Price 10.00 euros / or 7.40 UK pounds / or 12.00 US dollars
TECLA 0201

This is an ideal piece for easy performance.  There are two movements: an Andante sostenuto leading into Allegro.  Reprint of the first edition of Turin, c. 1812.  Parts only, no score.  The preface in Italian and English by Mario dell'Ara and Brian Jeffery is in Italian and English.  First published by Tecla in 1985.

To order direct, click the appropriate button below and worldwide carriage by Royal Mail Priority Air Mail will be added at the checkout.  You can pay by debit card, credit card, or PayPal. 

Cerruti: Serenade, op. 5   TECLA 0201

Pay in euros:
10.00 euros

or pay in UK pounds:
7.40 UK pounds

or pay in US dollars:
12.00 US dollars

Or you can order it from most music shops and dealers worldwide. It depends which you feel more comfortable with.

The fourteen titles in this series of chamber music with guitar

Tecla main page. 

Tecla main page.

Copyright 2003 by Tecla Editions. Errors and omissions excepted.